Employee Directory

Doug Hutcheson  -  President    doug@hutchesonengineering.com

Peter Parkert  -  Sales Manager    peter@hutchesonengineering.com

Deann Whitwer  -  Bookkeeper    deann@hutchesonengineering.com

Mandi Reynolds  -  Administrative Assistant / Receptionist    mandi@hutchesonengineering.com

Joe Schutt  -  Fire Pump Sales / Controls Service     joe@hutchesonengineering.com

Steve Mescher  -  Inside Sales    steve@hutchesonengineering.com

Ray Potts  -  Inside Sales    ray@hutchesonengineering.com

Jessica Hutcheson  -  Inside Sales    jessica@hutchesonengineering.com

Ryan Wesbrook  -  Inside Sales    ryan@hutchesonengineering.com

Austin Sullivan  -  Inside Sales    austin@hutchesonengineering.com

Becki Murabito  -  Bid & Spec / Contractor Sales    becki@hutchesonengineering.com

Vic Skinner  -  Repair Manager    vic@hutchesonengineering.com

Jeff Burch  -  Outside Sales    jeff@hutchesonengineering.com

Kelly McElhose  -  Outside Sales    kelly@hutchesonengineering.com

Brent Ehrhardt  -  Outside Sales    brent@hutchesonengineering.com

Contact Us

  • Phone
    (402) 455-2000
  • Fax
    (402) 455-1848
  • Address
    6405 Pershing Drive
    Omaha, NE 68112